Music Ministry Staff

Rachel Root
Director of Music.
Director of Chancel Choir
rroot@christepiscopalchurch.org
Casey Slone
Director, School of the Arts
cslone@christepiscopalchurch.org
Ann Marie Grymes
Music Administrator
amgrymes@christepiscopalchurch.org
Tim Root
Director of the Mallory EpiscoBells, Children's Choir accompanist
roots47@comcast.net
Andrew Braun
Music Assistant
abraun41@gmail.com
Krystal Woods
Director of Children's and Middle School Choirs
krysinjax@gmail.com
Laura Young
Director, Voices of Praise
revedamour@aol.com
Barb Roberts
Children and Spring Musicals, Music Camp
barbara.roberts13@aol.com
Joseph Murray
Lead Cantor
34latache@gmail.com
Rachel Kamps
Music Leadership and Cantor for 9:00am Sanctuary Service
rachel@rachelkamps.com
Charlie McCall
Organist for 5:30 Wednesday Service
charlesjmccall@bellsouth.net
Tony Testino
Musician, Center for Spirituality
Boril Ivanov
Musician, Christ Church Serenata