To contact our staff, please use the email addresses provided below, call (904) 285-7390 plus the extension as listed, or call the Christ Church reception desk at (904) 285-6127.

NameEmailExt.Area
Anna Sarnac
Preschool
anna@christepiscopalchurch.org230Preschool
Brooks Slater
Director of Youth Ministries
bslater@christepiscopalchurch.org(904) 878-3940Youth Ministry
Carol Childers
Communications Specialist
cchilders@christepiscopalchurch.org234Communications
Casey Slone
Executive Assistant
cslone@christepiscopalchurch.org258Charitable Foundation
Catherine Montgomery
Director of Children’s Formation and Family Ministries
cmontgomery@christepiscopalchurch.org227Family Ministries
Debra Bird
Preschool Admin
preschool@christepiscopalchurch.org245Preschool
Dedra Torelli
Pastoral Care Coordinator
dtorelli@christepiscopalchurch.org228Pastoral Care
Jennifer De Rycker
Nursery Director
nursery@christepiscopalchurch.orgNursery
Joseph Colsant
Music Administrator
229Music
Karina Aragon Buchanan
Youth Ministry Assistant Director
karina@christepiscopalchurch.org(904) 878-3348Youth Ministry
Karol Mantz
Office Manager
kmantz@christepiscopalchurch.org221Operations
Bookstore
Kevin Richmond
Facilities Director
kevin@christepiscopalchurch.org242Operations
Leila Quinlan
Parish Life Coordinator
leila@christepiscopalchurch.org223Parish Life
Liz McCarthy
Development Director
lmccarthy@christepiscopalchurch.org235Development
Nancy White
Marketing Communications Director
nwhite@christepiscopalchurch.org260Marketing Communications
Rachel Root
Music Ministries Director
rroot@christepiscopalchurch.org233Music
Rene’ Tabb
Preschool
preschool@christepiscopalchurch.org244Preschool
Ronda Toonk
Chief Financial Officer
Human Resources Director
rondatoonk@christepiscopalchurch.org232Finance / HR
Stephanie Massey
Head of School
smassey@christepiscopalchurch.org243Preschool
Stephen Harrison
Parish Executive
sharrison@christepiscopalchurch.org225Operations
Vanessa Broderick
Chef
vbroderick@christepiscopalchurch.org247Hospitality
Vickie Dell
Finance
vdell@christepiscopalchurch.org253Finance
Yolanda Gorman
Administrative Assistant
ygorman@christepiscopalchurch.org256Family Ministries