To contact our staff, please use the email addresses provided below, call (904) 285-7390 plus the extension as listed, or call the Christ Church reception desk at (904) 285-6127.

Our Clergy are listed here.

NameEmailExt.Area
Brooks Slater
Director of Youth Ministries
bslater@christepiscopalchurch.org(904) 878-3940Youth Ministry
Catherine Montgomery
Director of Children’s Formation and Family Ministries
cmontgomery@christepiscopalchurch.org227Family Ministries
Dawn Jacobs
Facilities Booking Coordinator
djacobs@christepiscopalchurch.orgOperations
Jennifer De Rycker
Hospitality & Nursery Director
jderycker@christepiscopalchurch.orgNursery & Hospitality
Kevin Richmond
Facilities Director
kevin@christepiscopalchurch.org242Operations
Landon Leiker
Assistant Director of Youth and Family Ministries, Pastoral Care Coordinator
lleiker@christepiscopalchurch.orgYouth and Family Ministry
Pastoral Care
The Rev. Deacon Leila Quinlan
Parish Life Coordinator
leila@christepiscopalchurch.org223Parish Life
Liz McCarthy
Development Director
lmccarthy@christepiscopalchurch.org235Development
Nancy White
Marketing Communications Director
nwhite@christepiscopalchurch.org260Marketing Communications
Rachel Root
Music Ministries Director
rroot@christepiscopalchurch.org233Music
Ronda Toonk
Chief Financial Officer
Human Resources Director
rondatoonk@christepiscopalchurch.org232Finance / HR
Stephanie Bennie
Operations Director
sbennie@christepiscopalchurch.org256Operations
Vickie Dell
Finance
vdell@christepiscopalchurch.org253Finance